Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2926 Train Route and Timetable

G2926 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2926 1 Shenzhen North -- 07:58 0min
G2926 2 Guangzhou South 08:30 08:36 32min
G2926 3 Guiyang North 12:56 13:01 04h 58min
G2926 4 Kunming South 15:02 -- 07h 04min