Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2922 Train Route and Timetable

G2922 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2922 1 Shenzhen North -- 15:25 0min
G2922 2 Humen 15:42 15:44 17min
G2922 3 Guangzhou South 16:01 16:08 36min
G2922 4 Guiyang North 20:25 20:31 05h 0min
G2922 5 Panzhou 21:35 21:37 06h 10min
G2922 6 Qujing North 22:09 22:11 06h 44min
G2922 7 Kunming South 22:46 -- 07h 21min