Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2921 Train Route and Timetable

G2921 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2921 1 Kunming South -- 08:06 0min
G2921 2 Qujing North 08:41 08:50 35min
G2921 3 Fuyuan North 09:07 09:09 01h 01min
G2921 4 Anshun West 10:01 10:03 01h 55min
G2921 5 Guiyang North 10:34 10:38 02h 28min
G2921 6 Guangning 15:02 15:04 06h 56min
G2921 7 Guangzhou South 16:06 16:15 08h 0min
G2921 8 Humen 16:32 16:34 08h 26min
G2921 9 Shenzhen North 16:51 -- 08h 45min