Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2919 Train Route and Timetable

G2919 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2919 1 Shenzhen North -- 12:22 0min
G2919 2 Humen 12:39 12:41 17min
G2919 3 Guangzhou South 12:58 13:03 36min
G2919 4 Foshan West 13:22 13:24 01h 0min
G2919 5 Wuzhou South 14:30 14:32 02h 08min
G2919 6 Guigang 15:21 15:23 02h 59min
G2919 7 Nanning East 16:05 16:26 03h 43min
G2919 8 Beihai 17:25 -- 05h 03min