Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2917 Train Route and Timetable

G2917 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2917 1 Beihai -- 18:12 0min
G2917 2 Nanning East 19:27 19:49 01h 15min
G2917 3 Guigang 20:31 20:33 02h 19min
G2917 4 Wuzhou South 21:25 21:27 03h 13min
G2917 5 Zhaoqing East 22:15 22:17 04h 03min
G2917 6 Foshan West 22:37 22:39 04h 25min
G2917 7 Guangzhou South 22:58 23:03 04h 46min
G2917 8 Shenzhen North 23:32 -- 05h 20min