Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2913 Train Route and Timetable

G2913 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2913 1 Nanning East -- 11:53 0min
G2913 2 Guigang 12:35 12:37 42min
G2913 3 Wuzhou South 13:29 13:32 01h 36min
G2913 4 Yunfu East 14:05 14:14 02h 12min
G2913 5 Zhaoqing East 14:34 14:36 02h 41min
G2913 6 Guangzhou South 15:13 15:22 03h 20min
G2913 7 Shenzhen North 15:52 -- 03h 59min