Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2901 Train Route and Timetable

G2901 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2901 1 Guilin North -- 10:51 0min
G2901 2 Gongcheng 11:24 11:26 33min
G2901 3 Hezhou 11:53 11:55 01h 02min
G2901 4 Huaiji 12:25 12:27 01h 34min
G2901 5 Guangzhou South 13:25 13:32 02h 34min
G2901 6 Shenzhen North 14:02 -- 03h 11min