Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2892 Train Route and Timetable

G2892 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Wanzhou North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2892 1 Kunming South -- 08:27 0min
G2892 2 Qujing North 09:02 09:04 35min
G2892 3 Anshun West 10:09 10:11 01h 42min
G2892 4 Guiyang North 10:41 10:47 02h 14min
G2892 5 Xiuwenxian 11:02 11:04 02h 35min
G2892 6 Zunyi 11:40 11:42 03h 13min
G2892 7 Tongzi East 12:04 12:06 03h 37min
G2892 8 Chongqing West 13:07 13:11 04h 40min
G2892 9 Chongqing North 13:34 13:39 05h 07min
G2892 10 Dianjiang South 14:24 14:26 05h 57min
G2892 11 Wanzhou North 15:10 -- 06h 43min