Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2887 Train Route and Timetable

G2887 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2887 1 Chengdu East -- 15:07 0min
G2887 2 Jianyang South 15:26 15:28 19min
G2887 3 Chongqing West 16:31 16:37 01h 24min
G2887 4 Luohuang South 16:50 16:52 01h 43min
G2887 5 Zunyi 18:00 18:02 02h 53min
G2887 6 Zunyi South 18:14 18:16 03h 07min
G2887 7 Guiyang North 18:54 19:03 03h 47min
G2887 8 Anshun West 19:33 19:35 04h 26min
G2887 9 Panzhou 20:18 20:20 05h 11min
G2887 10 Qujing North 20:55 20:57 05h 48min
G2887 11 Kunming South 21:35 -- 06h 28min