Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2886 Train Route and Timetable

G2886 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2886 1 Kunming South -- 08:05 0min
G2886 2 Qujing North 08:40 08:46 35min
G2886 3 Fuyuan North 09:03 09:05 58min
G2886 4 Anshun West 09:58 10:00 01h 53min
G2886 5 Guiyang North 10:30 10:34 02h 25min
G2886 6 Zunyi South 11:12 11:15 03h 07min
G2886 7 Zunyi 11:28 11:30 03h 23min
G2886 8 Chongqing West 12:48 12:59 04h 43min
G2886 9 Yongchuan East 13:24 13:26 05h 19min
G2886 10 Longchang North 13:45 13:47 05h 40min
G2886 11 Jianyang South 14:18 14:20 06h 13min
G2886 12 Chengdu East 14:40 -- 06h 35min