Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2885 Train Route and Timetable

G2885 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2885 1 Chengdu East -- 09:48 0min
G2885 2 Neijiang North 10:28 10:30 40min
G2885 3 Yongchuan East 10:55 10:57 01h 07min
G2885 4 Chongqing West 11:20 11:26 01h 32min
G2885 5 Xiuwenxian 13:16 13:18 03h 28min
G2885 6 Guiyang North 13:33 13:42 03h 45min
G2885 7 Anshun West 14:11 14:13 04h 23min
G2885 8 Puanxian 14:45 14:47 04h 57min
G2885 9 Fuyuan North 15:15 15:17 05h 27min
G2885 10 Qujing North 15:34 15:36 05h 46min
G2885 11 Kunming South 16:11 -- 06h 23min