Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2884 Train Route and Timetable

G2884 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2884 1 Kunming South -- 14:57 0min
G2884 2 Qujing North 15:37 15:41 40min
G2884 3 Fuyuan North 15:58 16:02 01h 01min
G2884 4 Guiyang North 17:41 17:48 02h 44min
G2884 5 Zunyi 18:34 18:36 03h 37min
G2884 6 Chongqing West 19:53 20:00 04h 56min
G2884 7 Neijiang North 20:41 20:43 05h 44min
G2884 8 Chengdu East 21:25 -- 06h 28min