Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2883 Train Route and Timetable

G2883 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2883 1 Chengdu East -- 08:37 0min
G2883 2 Longchang North 09:22 09:26 45min
G2883 3 Chongqing West 10:03 10:09 01h 26min
G2883 4 Tongzi East 11:09 11:11 02h 32min
G2883 5 Guiyang North 12:16 12:22 03h 39min
G2883 6 Qujing North 13:52 13:54 05h 15min
G2883 7 Kunming South 14:29 -- 05h 52min