Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2882 Train Route and Timetable

G2882 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2882 1 Kunming South -- 16:33 0min
G2882 2 Qujing North 17:08 17:10 35min
G2882 3 Puanxian 17:48 17:50 01h 15min
G2882 4 Guiyang North 18:47 18:53 02h 14min
G2882 5 Xifeng 19:17 19:19 02h 44min
G2882 6 Zunyi 19:46 19:48 03h 13min
G2882 7 Loushanguan South 20:02 20:04 03h 29min
G2882 8 Ganshui East 20:40 20:42 04h 07min
G2882 9 Chongqing West 21:18 21:23 04h 45min
G2882 10 Chengdu East 22:42 -- 06h 09min