Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G2881 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G2881” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2881 1 Chongqing West -- 15:53 0min
G2881 2 Zunyi 17:11 17:13 01h 18min
G2881 3 Xiuwenxian 17:49 17:51 01h 56min
G2881 4 Guiyang North 18:06 18:10 02h 13min
G2881 5 Anshun West 18:39 18:41 02h 46min
G2881 6 Panzhou 19:28 19:30 03h 35min
G2881 7 Qujing North 19:54 19:56 04h 01min
G2881 8 Kunming South 20:31 -- 04h 38min