Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2880 Train Route and Timetable

G2880 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2880 1 Kunming South -- 15:28 0min
G2880 2 Anshun West 17:03 17:05 01h 35min
G2880 3 Guiyang North 17:35 17:49 02h 07min
G2880 4 Zunyi 18:35 18:37 03h 07min
G2880 5 Qijiang East 19:34 19:36 04h 06min
G2880 6 Chongqing West 20:03 -- 04h 35min