Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2875 Train Route and Timetable

G2875 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2875 1 Chongqing West -- 10:22 0min
G2875 2 Qijiang East 10:48 10:50 26min
G2875 3 Zunyi 11:46 11:48 01h 24min
G2875 4 Guiyang North 12:35 12:41 02h 13min
G2875 5 Panzhou 13:45 13:47 03h 23min
G2875 6 Qujing North 14:17 14:19 03h 55min
G2875 7 Kunming South 14:54 -- 04h 32min