Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2874 Train Route and Timetable

G2874 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2874 1 Kunming South -- 10:30 0min
G2874 2 Qujing North 11:05 11:07 35min
G2874 3 Guanling 12:06 12:08 01h 36min
G2874 4 Anshun West 12:23 12:25 01h 53min
G2874 5 Guiyang North 12:55 12:59 02h 25min
G2874 6 Zunyi 13:46 13:49 03h 16min
G2874 7 Tongzi East 14:11 14:13 03h 41min
G2874 8 Ganshui East 14:41 14:43 04h 11min
G2874 9 Chongqing West 15:20 -- 04h 50min