Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2873 Train Route and Timetable

G2873 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2873 1 Chongqing West -- 09:05 0min
G2873 2 Guiyang North 11:03 11:08 01h 58min
G2873 3 Anshun West 11:38 11:40 02h 33min
G2873 4 Guanling 11:55 11:57 02h 50min
G2873 5 Panzhou 12:43 12:48 03h 38min
G2873 6 Kunming South 13:58 -- 04h 53min