Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2872 Train Route and Timetable

G2872 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2872 1 Kunming South -- 08:35 0min
G2872 2 Qujing North 09:10 09:12 35min
G2872 3 Panzhou 09:44 09:46 01h 09min
G2872 4 Anshun West 10:24 10:26 01h 49min
G2872 5 Guiyang North 10:56 11:00 02h 21min
G2872 6 Zunyi 11:47 11:49 03h 12min
G2872 7 Luohuang South 12:58 13:00 04h 23min
G2872 8 Chongqing West 13:13 -- 04h 38min