Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2871 Train Route and Timetable

G2871 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2871 1 Chongqing West -- 08:01 0min
G2871 2 Luohuang South 08:14 08:16 13min
G2871 3 Zunyi 09:25 09:28 01h 24min
G2871 4 Guiyang North 10:15 10:21 02h 14min
G2871 5 Anshun West 10:50 10:52 02h 49min
G2871 6 Puanxian 11:24 11:26 03h 23min
G2871 7 Qujing North 12:05 12:07 04h 04min
G2871 8 Songming 12:29 12:31 04h 28min
G2871 9 Kunming South 12:49 -- 04h 48min