Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2870 Train Route and Timetable

G2870 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2870 1 Kunming South -- 15:01 0min
G2870 2 Qujing North 15:38 15:40 37min
G2870 3 Guanling 16:45 16:47 01h 44min
G2870 4 Guiyang North 17:27 17:31 02h 26min
G2870 5 Zunyi 18:17 18:19 03h 16min
G2870 6 Chongqing West 19:36 19:44 04h 35min
G2870 7 Yongchuan East 20:06 20:11 05h 05min
G2870 8 Dazu South 20:21 20:24 05h 20min
G2870 9 Neijiang North 20:43 20:45 05h 42min
G2870 10 Zizhong North 20:57 21:08 05h 56min
G2870 11 Chengdu East 21:42 -- 06h 41min