Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2869 Train Route and Timetable

G2869 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2869 1 Chongqing West -- 09:30 0min
G2869 2 Qijiang East 09:56 09:58 26min
G2869 3 Ganshui East 10:12 10:14 42min
G2869 4 Zunyi 11:00 11:02 01h 30min
G2869 5 Guiyang North 11:49 11:53 02h 19min
G2869 6 Panzhou 12:56 12:58 03h 26min
G2869 7 Fuyuan North 13:18 13:20 03h 48min
G2869 8 Qujing North 13:37 13:39 04h 07min
G2869 9 Kunming South 14:14 -- 04h 44min