Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2868 Train Route and Timetable

G2868 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2868 1 Kunming South -- 09:56 0min
G2868 2 Qujing North 10:31 10:36 35min
G2868 3 Panzhou 11:08 11:10 01h 12min
G2868 4 Anshun West 11:48 11:50 01h 52min
G2868 5 Guiyang North 12:20 12:37 02h 24min
G2868 6 Zunyi 13:23 13:25 03h 27min
G2868 7 Qijiang East 14:22 14:24 04h 26min
G2868 8 Chongqing West 14:50 -- 04h 54min