Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G2867 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G2867” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2867 1 Chongqing West -- 15:06 0min
G2867 2 Tongzi East 16:06 16:08 01h 0min
G2867 3 Xifeng 16:53 16:56 01h 47min
G2867 4 Guiyang North 17:20 17:25 02h 14min
G2867 5 Anshun West 17:54 17:56 02h 48min
G2867 6 Fuyuan North 18:50 18:52 03h 44min
G2867 7 Qujing North 19:09 19:19 04h 03min
G2867 8 Kunming South 19:55 -- 04h 49min