Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2866 Train Route and Timetable

G2866 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Wanzhou North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2866 1 Kunming South -- 14:06 0min
G2866 2 Qujing North 14:43 14:52 37min
G2866 3 Panzhou 15:27 15:29 01h 21min
G2866 4 Guiyang North 16:36 16:45 02h 30min
G2866 5 Xifeng 17:08 17:17 03h 02min
G2866 6 Loushanguan South 17:53 17:55 03h 47min
G2866 7 Tongzi East 18:07 18:09 04h 01min
G2866 8 Chongqing West 19:09 19:24 05h 03min
G2866 9 Chongqing North 19:47 19:56 05h 41min
G2866 10 Wanzhou North 21:08 -- 07h 02min