Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2865 Train Route and Timetable

G2865 is a high speed train running from Wanzhou North Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2865 1 Wanzhou North -- 08:15 0min
G2865 2 Liangping South 08:36 08:38 21min
G2865 3 Dianjiang South 08:56 08:58 41min
G2865 4 Changshou North 09:17 09:19 01h 02min
G2865 5 Chongqing North 09:44 09:51 01h 29min
G2865 6 Chongqing West 10:14 10:20 01h 59min
G2865 7 Qijiang East 10:46 10:49 02h 31min
G2865 8 Zunyi 11:45 11:47 03h 30min
G2865 9 Guiyang North 12:34 12:41 04h 19min
G2865 10 Anshun West 13:11 13:13 04h 56min
G2865 11 Qujing North 14:17 14:19 06h 02min
G2865 12 Kunming South 14:54 -- 06h 39min