Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2850 Train Route and Timetable

G2850 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2850 1 Dali -- 10:20 0min
G2850 2 Guangtong North 11:27 11:29 01h 07min
G2850 3 Kunming 12:19 12:23 01h 59min
G2850 4 Qujing North 13:09 13:11 02h 49min
G2850 5 Guiyang North 14:42 14:47 04h 22min
G2850 6 Xifeng 15:10 15:12 04h 50min
G2850 7 Zunyi 15:39 15:41 05h 19min
G2850 8 Ganshui East 16:28 16:30 06h 08min
G2850 9 Chongqing West 17:06 -- 06h 46min