Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2846 Train Route and Timetable

G2846 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2846 1 Dali -- 07:15 0min
G2846 2 Xiangyun 07:36 07:38 21min
G2846 3 Chuxiong 08:18 08:20 01h 03min
G2846 4 Guangtong North 08:34 08:36 01h 19min
G2846 5 Lufeng South 08:53 08:55 01h 38min
G2846 6 Kunming 09:33 09:39 02h 18min
G2846 7 Qujing North 10:26 10:29 03h 11min
G2846 8 Anshun West 11:34 11:36 04h 19min
G2846 9 Guiyang North 12:07 12:16 04h 52min
G2846 10 Yibin West 14:10 14:16 06h 55min
G2846 11 Chengdu East 15:41 -- 08h 26min