Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2845 Train Route and Timetable

G2845 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2845 1 Chengdu East -- 13:43 0min
G2845 2 Guiyang North 16:47 16:52 03h 04min
G2845 3 Qujing North 18:44 18:46 05h 01min
G2845 4 Kunming 19:38 19:43 05h 55min
G2845 5 Guangtong North 20:31 20:33 06h 48min
G2845 6 Chuxiong 20:48 20:50 07h 05min
G2845 7 Xiangyun 21:29 21:31 07h 46min
G2845 8 Dali 21:54 -- 08h 11min