Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2842 Train Route and Timetable

G2842 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2842 1 Dali -- 15:52 0min
G2842 2 Xiangyun 16:13 16:15 21min
G2842 3 Guangtong North 17:04 17:06 01h 12min
G2842 4 Kunming 17:53 17:59 02h 01min
G2842 5 Panzhou 19:12 19:14 03h 20min
G2842 6 Guiyang North 20:18 20:23 04h 26min
G2842 7 Zunyi 21:10 21:17 05h 18min
G2842 8 Tongzi East 21:39 21:47 05h 47min
G2842 9 Chongqing West 22:48 -- 06h 56min