Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2841 Train Route and Timetable

G2841 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2841 1 Chongqing West -- 06:41 0min
G2841 2 Zunyi 07:58 08:01 01h 17min
G2841 3 Guiyang North 08:47 08:53 02h 06min
G2841 4 Panzhou 10:13 10:15 03h 32min
G2841 5 Fuyuan North 10:38 10:40 03h 57min
G2841 6 Qujing North 10:58 11:07 04h 17min
G2841 7 Kunming 11:58 12:04 05h 17min
G2841 8 Guangtong North 12:52 12:54 06h 11min
G2841 9 Dali 14:03 -- 07h 22min