Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2838 Train Route and Timetable

G2838 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2838 1 Dali -- 14:30 0min
G2838 2 Guangtong North 15:36 15:38 01h 06min
G2838 3 Kunming 16:25 16:30 01h 55min
G2838 4 Qujing North 17:18 17:21 02h 48min
G2838 5 Panzhou 17:53 17:55 03h 23min
G2838 6 Anshun West 18:33 18:35 04h 03min
G2838 7 Guiyang North 19:06 19:10 04h 36min
G2838 8 Yibin West 21:04 21:08 06h 34min
G2838 9 Leshan 21:51 21:53 07h 21min
G2838 10 Meishan East 22:11 22:13 07h 41min
G2838 11 Chengdu East 22:45 -- 08h 15min