Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2837 Train Route and Timetable

G2837 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2837 1 Chengdu East -- 07:29 0min
G2837 3 Yibin West 08:51 08:54 01h 22min
G2837 4 Guiyang North 10:40 10:46 03h 11min
G2837 5 Kunming 13:25 13:30 05h 56min
G2837 6 Guangtong North 14:18 14:20 06h 49min
G2837 7 Chuxiong 14:35 14:37 07h 06min
G2837 8 Dali 15:35 -- 08h 06min