Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2827 Train Route and Timetable

G2827 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2827 1 Chengdu East -- 17:05 0min
G2827 2 Chengdu Airport 17:20 17:22 15min
G2827 3 Xinjin 17:31 17:33 26min
G2827 4 Leshan 18:03 18:05 58min
G2827 5 Yibin West 18:46 18:50 01h 41min
G2827 6 Bijie 19:51 19:54 02h 46min
G2827 7 Guiyang North 20:43 20:47 03h 38min
G2827 8 Anshun West 21:17 21:19 04h 12min
G2827 9 Puanxian 21:51 22:03 04h 46min
G2827 10 Kunming South 23:12 -- 06h 07min