Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2826 Train Route and Timetable

G2826 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2826 1 Kunming South -- 10:50 0min
G2826 2 Qujing North 11:25 11:27 35min
G2826 3 Panzhou 11:59 12:01 01h 09min
G2826 4 Anshun West 12:39 12:41 01h 49min
G2826 5 Guiyang North 13:11 13:16 02h 21min
G2826 6 Bijie 14:05 14:09 03h 15min
G2826 7 Xingwen 14:48 14:50 03h 58min
G2826 8 Pingshan 15:22 15:24 04h 32min
G2826 9 Pengshan North 16:16 16:18 05h 26min
G2826 10 Chengdu East 16:46 -- 05h 56min