Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2825 Train Route and Timetable

G2825 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2825 1 Chengdu East -- 17:25 0min
G2825 2 Xinji South 17:48 17:50 23min
G2825 3 Meishan East 18:02 18:04 37min
G2825 4 Leshan 18:23 18:25 58min
G2825 5 Yibin West 19:06 19:10 01h 41min
G2825 6 Zhenxiong 19:58 20:01 02h 33min
G2825 8 Guiyang North 21:03 21:14 03h 38min
G2825 9 Anshun West 21:43 21:45 04h 18min
G2825 10 Kunming South 23:21 -- 05h 56min