Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2822 Train Route and Timetable

G2822 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2822 1 Kunming South -- 07:54 0min
G2822 2 Fuyuan North 08:41 08:43 47min
G2822 3 Guiyang North 10:03 10:15 02h 09min
G2822 4 Chengdu East 13:19 -- 05h 25min