Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2804 Train Route and Timetable

G2804 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2804 1 Kunming South -- 14:11 0min
G2804 2 Qujing North 14:46 14:48 35min
G2804 3 Panzhou 15:20 15:22 01h 09min
G2804 4 Anshun West 16:00 16:02 01h 49min
G2804 5 Guiyang North 16:32 16:44 02h 21min
G2804 6 Dafang 17:28 17:35 03h 17min
G2804 7 Bijie 17:44 17:49 03h 33min
G2804 8 Weixin 18:12 18:14 04h 01min
G2804 9 Xingwen 18:35 18:38 04h 24min
G2804 10 Leshan 19:40 19:42 05h 29min
G2804 11 Chengdu East 20:28 -- 06h 17min