Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2803 Train Route and Timetable

G2803 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2803 1 Chengdu East -- 08:00 0min
G2803 2 Meishan East 08:31 08:33 31min
G2803 3 Zhenxiong 10:13 10:15 02h 13min
G2803 4 Bijie 10:32 10:36 02h 32min
G2803 5 Qianxi 10:58 11:00 02h 58min
G2803 6 Guiyang North 11:31 11:36 03h 31min
G2803 7 Anshun West 12:05 12:07 04h 05min
G2803 8 Kunming South 13:40 -- 05h 40min