Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2801 Train Route and Timetable

G2801 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2801 1 Chengdu East -- 09:13 0min
G2801 2 Chengdu South 09:22 09:24 09min
G2801 3 Meishan East 09:50 09:52 37min
G2801 4 Leshan 10:11 10:14 58min
G2801 5 Yibin West 10:55 10:59 01h 42min
G2801 6 Xingwen 11:23 11:25 02h 10min
G2801 7 Zhenxiong 11:53 11:55 02h 40min
G2801 8 Bijie 12:12 12:14 02h 59min
G2801 9 Guiyang North 13:03 13:12 03h 50min
G2801 10 Qujing North 14:43 14:45 05h 30min
G2801 11 Kunming South 15:20 -- 06h 07min