Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2768 Train Route and Timetable

G2768 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Wuyuan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2768 1 Shenzhen -- 14:41 0min
G2768 2 15:16 15:18 35min
G2768 3 15:50 15:52 01h 09min
G2768 4 Ganzhou West 16:46 16:49 02h 05min
G2768 5 Jian West 17:35 17:37 02h 54min
G2768 6 Nanchang West 18:32 18:53 03h 51min
G2768 7 Yingtan North 19:29 19:31 04h 48min
G2768 8 Shangrao 20:04 20:26 05h 23min
G2768 9 Wuyuan 20:50 -- 06h 09min