Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G272 Train Route and Timetable

G272 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G272 1 Qingdao -- 09:45 0min
G272 2 Gaomi North 10:28 10:30 43min
G272 3 Weifang North 10:48 10:51 01h 03min
G272 4 Zibo North 11:18 11:21 01h 33min
G272 5 Jinan East 11:44 11:49 01h 59min
G272 6 Dezhou East 12:24 12:28 02h 39min
G272 7 Cangzhou West 12:54 12:56 03h 09min
G272 8 Tianjin West 13:25 -- 03h 40min