Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G271 Train Route and Timetable

G271 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G271 1 Tianjin West -- 13:45 0min
G271 2 Tianjin South 13:58 14:14 13min
G271 3 Dezhou East 15:00 15:02 01h 15min
G271 4 Jinan East 15:35 15:38 01h 50min
G271 5 Zibo North 16:01 16:03 02h 16min
G271 6 Weifang North 16:30 16:32 02h 45min
G271 7 Qingdao North 17:16 17:23 03h 31min
G271 8 Qingdao 17:44 -- 03h 59min