Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G270 Train Route and Timetable

G270 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G270 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:28 0min
G270 2 Suzhou North 17:51 17:57 23min
G270 3 Nanjing South 18:47 18:50 01h 19min
G270 4 Xuzhou East 20:05 20:26 02h 37min
G270 5 Zaozhuang 20:44 20:56 03h 16min
G270 6 Jinan West 21:48 22:03 04h 20min
G270 7 Dezhou East 22:27 22:32 04h 59min
G270 8 Tianjin West 23:24 -- 05h 56min