Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G27 Train Route and Timetable

G27 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G27 1 Beijing South -- 19:00 0min
G27 2 Nanjing South 22:13 22:15 03h 13min
G27 3 Wuxi East 22:56 22:58 03h 56min
G27 4 Shanghai 23:29 -- 04h 29min