Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G269 Train Route and Timetable

G269 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G269 1 Beijing South -- 19:14 0min
G269 2 Tianjin South 19:49 19:51 35min
G269 3 Dezhou East 20:35 20:37 01h 21min
G269 4 Jinan West 21:01 21:05 01h 47min
G269 5 Bengbu South 22:41 22:43 03h 27min
G269 6 Huainan East 22:59 23:01 03h 45min
G269 7 Hefei South 23:40 -- 04h 26min