Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G268 Train Route and Timetable

G268 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G268 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:39 0min
G268 2 Suzhou North 17:02 17:04 23min
G268 3 Wuxi East 17:14 17:19 35min
G268 4 Nanjing South 18:02 18:14 01h 23min
G268 5 Xuzhou East 19:27 19:29 02h 48min
G268 6 Qufu East 20:06 20:08 03h 27min
G268 7 Taian Shandong 20:27 20:29 03h 48min
G268 8 Jinan West 20:47 20:50 04h 08min
G268 9 Tianjin West 22:00 -- 05h 21min