Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G267 Train Route and Timetable

G267 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G267 1 Beijing South -- 17:31 0min
G267 2 Tianjin South 18:05 18:07 34min
G267 3 Dezhou East 18:51 18:53 01h 20min
G267 4 Jinan West 19:17 19:20 01h 46min
G267 5 Tengzhou East 20:03 20:14 02h 32min
G267 6 Xuzhou East 20:40 20:43 03h 09min
G267 7 Suzhou East 21:02 21:08 03h 31min
G267 8 Bengbu South 21:31 21:33 04h 0min
G267 9 Huainan East 21:49 21:51 04h 18min
G267 10 Hefei South 22:30 -- 04h 59min