Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2661 Train Route and Timetable

G2661 is a high speed train running from Jinan West Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2661 1 Jinan West -- 06:35 0min
G2661 2 Taian Shandong 06:52 06:54 17min
G2661 3 Tengzhou East 07:25 07:27 50min
G2661 4 Xuzhou East 07:53 08:12 01h 18min
G2661 5 Suzhou East 08:30 08:32 01h 55min
G2661 6 Bengbu South 08:56 08:58 02h 21min
G2661 7 Chuzhou 09:28 09:30 02h 53min
G2661 8 Nanjing South 09:48 09:52 03h 13min
G2661 9 Zhenjiang South 10:11 10:13 03h 36min
G2661 10 Changzhou North 10:31 10:33 03h 56min
G2661 11 Wuxi East 10:49 10:51 04h 14min
G2661 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:22 -- 04h 47min